New Products
KC & The Sunshine Band: Best Of
KC & The Sunshine Band: Best Of
instead CHF 26.90
only CHF 18.90

Seven: Home
Seven: Home

Tracklist ( Listen ):

01. Right Now
02. Wake Up
03. Crazy X feat Conya Doss
04. On and On
05. Good Day To Die
06. Down
07. Home
08. Hope We Will Be
09. Yes
10. Brother and Sister feat Tamar Davis
11. Nasty Things
12. For Me Inside
13. Golden Stairs
14. If You Really Want To
15. I Should
16. High feat Sheila E.

Seven spent most of 2006 devoting his time and energy on new songs and spending time at some of the top recording studios in the USA.

Seven launched his much-awaited fourth album "Home", released February 23rd, 2007.

HOME entered the Swiss album charts straight at Nr. 5! An incredible and well-deserved entry for the Soul Brother, SEVEN.

The first album single "Wake Up", is produced by Keith Crouch & Rashaan Patterson (award winners for productions with Brandy and Toni Braxton). "Home" is a unique collaboration between Seven and carefully chosen international producers and musicians, namely former Prince band members, the great Sheila E (percussion), Mike Scott (guitar), Eric Leeds (Sax), the legendary Larry Gold (strings), as well as great names such as James Poyser, Myron, Ivan Orthodox Barias & Carvin Ransum Haggins and Commissioner Gordon. Seven is also joined by the wonderful soul queens, Conya Doss and Tamar Davis, whose vocal talents are a true musical treat!


CHF 26.90

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

KC & The Sunshine Band: Best Of KC & The Sunshine Band: Best Of

instead CHF 26.90
only CHF 18.90

Rahsaan Patterson: Wines & Spirits Rahsaan Patterson: Wines & Spirits

CHF 26.90
Conya Doss: Just Because Conya Doss: Just Because

CHF 26.90
Conya Doss: A Poem... Conya Doss: A Poem...

CHF 26.90

Shopping Cart
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
eMail Address:
Password forgotten?
Newsletter Subscribing
eMail Address

Parse Time: 0.236s