New Products
Tank-Top "Women"
from CHF 22.90

Soul Lounge 5 (3CD)
Soul Lounge 5 (3CD)


Disc 1:
01. Oh Lord (Take Me Back) - Rahsaan Patterson
02. Play - Angela Johnson feat Frank McComb
03. Something About You - Anthony David
04. Listen To The Music - Incognito
05. After The Dance Is Through - Full Flava feat Beverlei Brown
06. Stay A While - Don-E
07. Something On My Mind - Avani
08. Classifieds - Donnie
09. Nostalgia - Hil St Soul
10. Emotions - Conya Doss
11. Undercover - Adriana Evans
12. Hope We Will Be - Seven
13. Be Real - Joy Denalane
14. Gotta Believe In The Future - Carleen Anderson
15. The More I Get To Know You - Richard Anthony Davis

Disc 2:
01. Lady - Anthony David feat Keisha Jackson
02. Head To Toe - Eric Roberson
03. Waiting In Vain - Don-E
04. Bless You - Mikelyn Roderick
05. The Best - Rahsaan Patterson
06. Get To Know - Gordon Chambers
07. Tell Em Let Em Know - Karen Bernod
08. Come Over - Conya Doss
09. It's About Time - Reuben's Thread feat Rachael Bell
10. If You Believe - Niteflyte feat Jean Carne
11. Troubled Times - Steve Harvey feat Linn Segolson
12. You Beat Me To The Punch - James Taylor Quartet feat Hil St Soul
13. True Survivor - Richard Darbyshire
14. In Time - Beverley Knight

Disc 3:
01. Days Gone By - Joey Negro's Sunburst Band
02. Step Aside - Incognito
03. Outta Love - Reel People feat Omar
04. Feel The Fire (Bah Samba Mix)
05. The Bottle - Maysa
06. The Glow Of Love - Full Flava feat Donna Gardier
07. Let Me Know - Angela Johnson feat Eric Roberson
08. Some All Night Dancing - Seek
09. Dans La Mancha - Tony Remy and Bluey
10. A Kind Of Latin Rhythm - Ju Ju Orchestra
11. Cleo's Mood - James Taylor Quartet

Fifth volume in the attractively priced 3CD Soul Lounge series, with a strong line-up of soul music’s finest, including Joey Negro’s Sunburst Band, Reel People with Omar, Incognito, Joy Denalane, Eric Roberson, Anthony David and Don-E.

Making its debut is a brand new exclusive cut from Full Flava featuring Beverlei Brown “After The Dance Is Through”, originally recorded in the Eighties by Krystol. UK newcomers Reuben’s Thread featuring Rachael Bell contribute the haunting “It’s About Time”.

Following the success of the earlier volumes, this fifth visit to the Soul Lounge – 40 cuts with more than 3 hours of music on 3 CDs – is certain to find favour with those who like their soul and R&B with a touch of class. Strongly recommended!

CHF 29.90

Shopping Cart
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
eMail Address:
Password forgotten?
Newsletter Subscribing
eMail Address

Parse Time: 0.233s